









This is to certify that

Bethlahem Institute of Engineering, Kanniyakumari

has established an Institution's Innovation Council (IC202218473) in the campus as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India during the academic calendar year 2021-22

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe

Chairman AICTE Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell Shri. Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 8025

Aishe Code: C-6116

Date: 20-07-202